main navigation
my pace
Office of the President

Executive Committee (Standing)


  • Mark Besca, Chairman
  • Photeine Anagnostopoulos, Chair, Academic/Faculty Affairs Committee
  • Philip Bleser, Vice Chair and Chair, Finance Committee
  • Marvin Krislov, President
  • John Gerson, Chair, Committee On Trustees
  • Edward Murphy, Chair, Administrative Affairs Committee
  • Jack Ribeiro, Chair, Audit Committee
  • Ivan Seidenberg (at large)
  • Richard Zannino, Vice Chair


  • S. Brodsky
  • C. Heilberger