main navigation
my pace
Undergraduate Admission

Choosing a college is a big decision – we are here to help! Our admission counselors are able to answer any questions you have about Pace University no matter which campus you are interested in. We are able to connect with you on campus, online, or on the road. Explore your options to learn more about Pace University.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Meet the team:

Schedule a virtual or phone appointment with one of our Undergraduate Admission Counselors.


FIRST YEAR 

Sal Aulogia
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: saulogia@pace.edu
New York: Rockland County, Westchester County

Megan Mummey
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: mmummey@pace.edu
Territory: Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Pennsylvania, Ohio, US Territories

Michael Boller
Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: mboller@pace.edu
Territory: Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, North Carolina, South Carolina
New York: Bronx
Alexa Dalbis
Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: adalbis@pace.edu
Territory: Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah California: Southern California
New York: Catskills, Central Hudson Valley, Tri Cities, Western and Northern
    

Bridget Dooney
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: bdooney@pace.edu
Territory: Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Oklahoma
New Jersey Counties: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Sussex and Warren

Jessica Drennan Jessica Drennan
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: jdrennan2@pace.edu
Territory: Delaware,D.C., Maryland, Nebraska, Oregon,Virginia, Washington State
California: Northern California
New York: Brooklyn

Juanita Maya
Admission Counselor / International Liaison
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: jmaya@pace.edu
Territory: Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Tennessee, West Virginia
New York: Queens 

Brittany Predmore
Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: bpredmore@pace.edu
Territory: Connecticut, Rhode Island, Texas, Wyoming

Morgan Theze
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: mtheze@pace.edu
Territory: North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
New Jersey Counties: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May,
Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, Somerset, Union
New York: Staten Island

Liam Tuohey
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: ltuohey@pace.edu
Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi 
New York: Long Island and Manhattan


TRANSFER

Sarah Carton
Transfer Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: scarton@pace.edu
Contact Sarah if you are interested in Pace University’s Westchester campus or a Veteran student

Athena Patwary
Transfer Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: apatwary@pace.edu
Contact Athena is you are interested in Pace University’s New York City campus

INTERNATIONAL ADMISSION

Rob Medrano
Director, International Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: intladm@pace.edu
Kellie Moran
Assistant Director, International Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1225
Email: intladm@pace.edu