main navigation
my pace
Graduate Admission

Pace University's Office of Graduate Admission hosts virtual information sessions throughout the academic year. Learn more about the Graduate degree programs, what Pace University has to offer and what it takes to apply.

If you live in the New York City area, on-campus information sessions are available.

View the browser recommendations 

Date / Time School / Program  
Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Physician Assistant Completion Program RSVP
Monday, November 25, 2019
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
MS in Publishing RSVP
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems RSVP
Thursday, December 5, 2019
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
PhD in Nursing RSVP
Thursday, December 5, 2019
12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Master's in Finance for Professionals RSVP
Thursday, December 5, 2019
12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Master's in Finance for Professionals RSVP
Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Physician Assistant Completion Program RSVP
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
MS in Communication Sciences and Disorders Virtual Information Session RSVP
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
MS in Occupational Therapy Virtual Information Session RSVP
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Master's in Finance for Professionals RSVP
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Master's in Finance for Professionals RSVP
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Executive MBA RSVP
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Executive MBA RSVP
Thursday, December 19, 2019
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Physician Assistant Completion Program RSVP
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Master's in Finance for Professionals RSVP
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Master's in Finance for Professionals RSVP
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Executive MBA RSVP
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Executive MBA RSVP
Thursday, January 16, 2020
12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Lubin School of Business RSVP
Thursday, February 6, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
PhD in Nursing RSVP
Thursday, February 12, 2020
9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems RSVP
Thursday, March 26, 2020
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
MS in Publishing RSVP
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Seidenberg Admitted Students RSVP
Thursday, August 6, 2020
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
MS in Publishing RSVP

 

Browser Recommendations

It is recommended that you do not use Internet Explorer as your web browser for the session. Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox is preferred. Please keep other applications closed on your computer during the session to avoid any unnecessary interruptions.

Please log in at least 10 minutes prior to the session and take a moment to go through the Audio Set-Up Wizard.