main navigation
my pace
Graduate Admission

Pace University's Office of Graduate Admission hosts virtual information sessions throughout the academic year. Learn more about the Graduate degree programs, what Pace University has to offer and what it takes to apply.

If you live in the New York City area, on-campus information sessions are available.

View the browser recommendations 

Date / Time School / Program  
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
Master's in Finance for Professionals (MFP) RSVP
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
MS in Nutrition and Dietetics  RSVP
Wednesday, February, 27, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
Executive MBA (EMBA) RSVP
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Executive MBA (EMBA) RSVP
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
MS in Occupational Therapy  RSVP
Thursday, February 28, 2019
3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Fast Track MBA in Financial Management / Marketing Management RSVP
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems RSVP
Monday, March 11, 2019
6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
MS in Publishing RSVP
Wednesday, March 14, 2019
3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
PhD in Nursing RSVP
Wednesday, March 24, 2019
5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
MA in Psychology RSVP
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
MS in Occupational Therapy  RSVP
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
Master's in Finance for Professionals (MFP) RSVP
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Master's in Finance for Professionals (MFP) RSVP
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
12:30 - 1:00 p.m.
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems RSVP
Monday, August 5, 2019
6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
MS in Publishing RSVP 

 

Browser Recommendations

It is recommended that you do not use Internet Explorer as your web browser for the session. Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox is preferred. Please keep other applications closed on your computer during the session to avoid any unnecessary interruptions.

Please log in at least 10 minutes prior to the session and take a moment to go through the Audio Set-Up Wizard.