main navigation
my pace

Current Students

back to Current Students

Xanadu Is Coming to You! (NYC)

News Story

Roll into the Schaeberle Theater in October for the Pace School of Performing Arts’ production of Xanadu.

Get ready to break out your best disco moves and transport back to 1980 with the Pace School of Performing Arts’ production of Xanadu, a Broadway hit that tells the story of a couple that falls in love at a roller disco. With fun music, a talented cast, and an inspiring story, it’s a rolling good time the whole family can enjoy. Xanadu is directed by Pace’s JV Mercanti, choreographed by Sean McKnight, and musically directed by Rodney Bus.

Performances will be held at the Schaeberle Studio Theater at 41 Park Row, 10th floor, on:

Wednesday, October 5, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 6, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 7, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 8, 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 9, 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 11, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 12, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 13, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 14, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 15, 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

To purchase tickets, click here.

Menu